My Last Post….

10.8.2010 at 9:51 am 2 comments

from THIS blog πŸ˜‰ I plan on running errands this morning, lunchin’ with my wife before she goes camping for the weekend, then proceed to stare at my computer screen until my eyeballs hurt. And then finish what I started on Sunday. But so far, it looks ridiculously amazing. I’m so excited for you guys to see it!

Ladies and…well, mostly ladies, may I present a hint of the new LemonBride website coming atcha on Monday:

So what do you think? If you can’t tell it’s my new logo and I’d love feedback πŸ˜‰

Have a GREAT weekend and keep an eye out for the new website reveal because it’s going to be better than…well, I’d say my comic strip, but that’s pretty much an even keel right there πŸ˜‰

Entry filed under: Funsies.

TuesdayShoesday Lemon’s Moved!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. nichewhite  |  10.8.2010 at 3:10 pm

    It’s super freakin’ adorable! Can’t wait to see the rest… ah, I reason to look forward to a Monday. πŸ™‚ Well, kinda.

    Reply
  • 2. tenthoubride  |  10.9.2010 at 11:55 pm

    Good luck with the new look!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Lemon Bride Tweets

Be lazy like Lemon-let the posts come to YOU! It's a good thing.

Join 4 other followers


