TuesdayShoesday

10.5.2010 at 8:25 am 6 comments

Let’s round up some pretties, gals!

My mom found this site for me called Fortune Dynamics and I love all these shoes!

Morgan

Sasha

She also found me this site called LuLu’s that carries fantastic shoes. Just look at these babies made for rock and roll betties like me 😉

Qupid System 208 $43!

Not Rated Kiss and Tell $57

Wild DIva Plosive 11 Bootie $26.95

Favorites below!! I love the little zipper flower. I got a shirt at Target that would match these perfectly, at least in the zipper part. I’d MAKE it work, dammit.

Qupid System 187 $33.50

Which ones are your favorites? And don’t forget to check out my fellow shoe shoppers (and if you think you belong on this list, holla at me. I’m all about group love..er, wait…):

Happy Tuesday ladies! Let’s have a great week!

Entry filed under: Tuesday Shoesday.

We’ll Call This West Elm Wednesday My Last Post….

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jen (peachbride)  |  10.5.2010 at 10:32 am

    Wow girl…these are some great picks! I love Morgan and Qupid System!!!

    Reply
  • 2. Super Burbs  |  10.5.2010 at 11:14 am

    So many fabulous choices!!!

    Reply
    • 3. LemonBride  |  10.5.2010 at 7:24 pm

      Thanks! I love them all. Too bad my wallet is anorexic 😉

      Reply
  • 4. Erica  |  10.5.2010 at 11:17 am

    Tell your mom I need a pair of the qupid ones for your “party” 😉

    Reply
  • 5. Alicia  |  10.5.2010 at 1:13 pm

    I can’t pick a favorite! They are all fantastic! I am staying far away from that site.

    Reply
    • 6. LemonBride  |  10.5.2010 at 7:24 pm

      Haha oh I’m not allowed to have my credit card within 20 feet of me when I go shoe shopping for our Tuesday posts 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Lemon Bride Tweets

Be lazy like Lemon-let the posts come to YOU! It's a good thing.

Join 3 other followers


