Mischka Monday

09.27.2010 at 11:30 am 5 comments

Thanks to some of my favorite girls I’ve fallen a little in love with Badgley Mischka gowns. The details are gorgeous on top of already amazing fabrics. Check out these unbelievably beautiful Badgley Mischka Winter gowns. I can’t get over how stunning they are! Here are just a few (I snagged these all from InsideWeddings):

Which one of these is your favorite? The back of that last one is absolutely beautiful, but I love the detail and amazingness that is dress 3. While I zero doubts all these dresses are far out of my price range, they sure are nice to look at!

Badgley Mischka Winter 2010 Bridal Runway | InsideWeddings.com.

Entry filed under: Threads. Tags: , .

Thursday Purseday Tuesday Shoesday

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. nichewhite  |  09.27.2010 at 11:35 am

    You know I love me some Badgley AND some Mischka! Love these, especially the one with the gorgeous back detail. Nice picks!

    Reply
    • 2. LemonBride  |  09.27.2010 at 11:59 am

      You were one of my favorites that got me hooked 😉 So glad you like them-that back on the last dress is to die for, right?!

      Reply
  • 3. Jennifer Butler  |  09.27.2010 at 7:25 pm

    I’m with you – dress 3 is outrageously gorgeous. It’s very close to being too busy… but it’s not. It’s divine. Very fun to see these! You have great taste. But we already knew that 🙂

    Reply
    • 4. LemonBride  |  09.27.2010 at 11:18 pm

      Haha but of course. It’s only cause I get inspiration from lovely blog friends. I totally agree about the dress-it’s juuuust right.

      Reply
  • 5. The Sassy Bride  |  09.27.2010 at 10:27 pm

    The 2nd gown is my FAVORITE!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Lemon Bride Tweets

Be lazy like Lemon-let the posts come to YOU! It's a good thing.

Join 4 other followers


