LemonBride Shoot

09.22.2010 at 2:03 pm 6 comments

After Erica and I did our superhero comic shoot, we shot a few for the new (and ultra-fabulous, just wait til you see it!) LemonBride website. I thought I’d show off the ones I didn’t pick (for that one, you can check out my profile page). The attempt was to show off both my love for weddings (see all the magazines?), my nerdiness (check out those glasses and video game controller!), and personal life (this is in my apartment, in my chair..with my dog.) Hope you enjoy that cute face (and Fisher’s too, har har). Happy mid-week ladies! Gotta go get ready for ThursdayPurseday!

This is my "killing aliens" face. I know.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Tuesday Shoesday Sneaky Peek!

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. The Sassy Bride  |  09.22.2010 at 9:38 pm

    LOLLL…Love the picture of you w/the game controller, the wedding magazines in your lap, and the glasses! That is so me when I get home from work! Oh & your dog is ADORABLE…I have a basset hound & shiba inu!

    Reply
    • 2. LemonBride  |  09.22.2010 at 10:41 pm

      Haha awesome! If you ever play Halo online, lemme know šŸ˜‰

      Reply
  • 3. Kristin  |  09.22.2010 at 10:00 pm

    You came off as adorable not nerdy. Love the dress!

    Reply
    • 4. LemonBride  |  09.22.2010 at 10:41 pm

      Thank you! I accept I’m a nerd, but I clean up well šŸ™‚ It’s one of my fav dresses!

      Reply
  • 5. YesBride  |  09.24.2010 at 7:34 pm

    too much fun. i love your alien killing face. too funny.

    Reply
    • 6. LemonBride  |  09.24.2010 at 8:35 pm

      Thank you! Yes-that’s really how I look when kicking some alien ass on Halo! haha

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Lemon Bride Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Be lazy like Lemon-let the posts come to YOU! It's a good thing.

Join 3 other followers


