Thursday Purseday

09.16.2010 at 8:25 am 6 comments

Aren’t themed days are just the most fun ever?! I want to get paid to sit on my computer and look at pretty things all day long. For serious-let me know if you can hook me up with that!

Thursday Purseday is so good, even my mom’s in on it. She sent me these two amazing Michael Kors bags, in addition to the giant Ralph Lauren green canvas tote below. How could one resist?!

Michael Kors "Hamilton" Tote

Source

Michael Kors "Uptown Astor" Shoulder Tote

Source

Ralph Lauren "Gloucestershire"

Source

Fossil "Vintage Re-Issue Weekend" Bag

Source

And as promised, here are those gorgeous girly bags I found last week that I’ve been oogling for the last four days! I’ve been so excited to show these off. I’m not usually a ruffles kinda gal, but they’re super in this season and I’m leaning a lot towards loving this trend. I’m one of the least girly girls ever, but I’d suck it up if it meant carrying these sweet things on my shoulder.

Steve Madden "Candy Shop"

Source

Steve Madden "Scrunchie" Convertible Bag

Source

Vince Camuto Layered-Ruffled Bag

Source

Which one’s your favorite? I LOVE that Steve Madden Scrunchie bag for a night out on the town with your best girls!

Entry filed under: Thursday Purseday.

The Adventures of… Fashion Friday

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Cindy  |  09.16.2010 at 11:46 am

    They’re all awesome, but my favorite is Steve Madden “Candy Shop!!”

    Reply
  • 2. Jen  |  09.16.2010 at 3:36 pm

    I never thought I’d like anything called Scrunchie so much…

    Reply
    • 3. LemonBride  |  09.16.2010 at 6:34 pm

      Haha your comment made me laugh so hard because I thought EXACTLY the same thing when I saw it. I immediately thought of Sex and the City when Burger broke up with Carrie over a scrunchie 😉

      Reply
  • 4. Jen  |  09.16.2010 at 9:44 pm

    I did too! Yes!!! Burger was dumb anyway. 🙂

    Reply
  • 5. The Sassy Bride  |  09.16.2010 at 10:25 pm

    Oooh, I am loving the purple one! Love the look of the ….scrunchie…hehe

    Reply
  • 6. Erin*Sparkle&Hay  |  09.17.2010 at 12:04 am

    Fossil weekend bag!!! Perfection!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Lemon Bride Tweets

Be lazy like Lemon-let the posts come to YOU! It's a good thing.

Join 4 other followers


