The Adventures of…

09.15.2010 at 8:20 pm 4 comments

I am SO EXCITED to show off my real life superhero comic strip to you guys!!! I showed some sneak peeks, but me with my underpants on the outside of my clothes looks just plain silly out of context. So here it is(!!):

The Adventures of Liz Vicious & Penny Lane (An E Squared Playhouse Comic!)

What do you think?! Got any fun ideas for storylines/costumes/accessories, etc? I’ve got so many of our friends lining up at the tripod to be villains and heroes that I absolutely cannot wait to see how this blows up! Hope you enjoy, cause there will be many more to come πŸ™‚ And as always, thanks so much for your support of my insanity πŸ˜‰

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Tuesday Shoesday Thursday Purseday

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Cindy  |  09.16.2010 at 11:48 am

    You are tooooooo cute! Thanks for sharing πŸ™‚

    Reply
    • 2. LemonBride  |  09.16.2010 at 6:35 pm

      Thank you for letting me share it with you! So excited about it, it’s a little ridiculous πŸ™‚

      Reply
  • 3. Jen  |  09.16.2010 at 3:37 pm

    That is so awesome!!!!

    Reply
    • 4. LemonBride  |  09.16.2010 at 6:34 pm

      Thank you!! Many more to laugh at soon πŸ™‚

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Lemon Bride Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Be lazy like Lemon-let the posts come to YOU! It's a good thing.

Join 4 other followers


