Tuesday Shoesday! Hooray!

08.24.2010 at 2:15 pm 6 comments

So I went hunting around for some Tuesday Shoesday pieces that would work for any daring bride who doesn’t mind giving her feet a gravity challenge. I found some amazing shoes that I had to post–and they’re all from Dillard’s! Most are incredibly affordable and might even be able to make it into another outfit if you so desire. Check ’em out!

Here are some cute bridal shoes that I absolutely LOVE!

Unlisted "All Natural"

Source

Unlisted "Natural Beauty"

Source

Unlisted "Natural Wonder"

Source

Chinese Laundry "Femme Fatale"

Source

Chinese Laundry "Head Over Heels"

Source

Oh dear lord, I almost lost it at this pair. I wish I could eat them, they’re so cute! These might be my favorites.

Steve Madden "Vanissa"

Source

What do you think? Love/like/hate any of these?

Happy Tuesday Shoesday ladies!

Entry filed under: Inspiration, Threads.

Drawing Inspiration from Fashion Tuesday Shoesday

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Erica  |  08.24.2010 at 3:27 pm

    Can we go shopping soon? Please?

    Reply
    • 2. LemonBride  |  08.24.2010 at 4:37 pm

      Yes please!

      Reply
  • 3. Kaydence  |  08.24.2010 at 3:50 pm

    I really like the first ones (Unlistest “All Natural”) and the last ones (Steve Madden “Vanissa”). Very cute šŸ˜€

    Reply
    • 4. LemonBride  |  08.24.2010 at 4:37 pm

      That last pair is my favorite, but I still like all of them!! All Natural ones are sooo cute! šŸ™‚

      Reply
  • 5. Jen peachbride  |  08.25.2010 at 12:01 pm

    All Natural is awesome!

    Reply
    • 6. LemonBride  |  08.25.2010 at 7:30 pm

      Love those! Just wait til I post next week some of the ones my mom found. You’ll just die!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Lemon Bride Tweets

Be lazy like Lemon-let the posts come to YOU! It's a good thing.

Join 4 other followers


