Inspiration Board: Navy, Pink & Gold

08.13.2010 at 8:35 am 2 comments

I saw this post by Lauren (@ELD_Lauren) over at the gorgeous blog, Every Last Detail. With her permission I wanted to show you this beautiful inspiration board. Navy and pink are quickly becoming two of my favorite colors together. I love the classic look of navy with the fun pop of pink and this board is no different-love the pink flowers with navy dresses! Navy has always been such a classic color to me (you know, minus the sailor feeling), but I’m a huge fan of pink, too. With the pairing, it still has a modern feel despite the classic touches and it still feels romantically wedding-ish.

Source

Thank you, Lauren, for allowing me to post this on my blog! Love these colors and of course your website. Ladies–Go there! Right now!

Entry filed under: Ceremony, Inspiration, Reception. Tags: , .

Cakes of the Nerdy Kind Inspiration Boards: Yellow & Gray

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Kim @BrideGoggles  |  08.13.2010 at 9:31 am

    Love this – thanks for pointing me to some much needed inspiration this Friday morning 🙂

    Reply
    • 2. LemonBride  |  08.13.2010 at 6:28 pm

      I’m so glad I could help! Thank YOU for stopping by! Have a great weekend!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Lemon Bride Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Be lazy like Lemon-let the posts come to YOU! It's a good thing.

Join 4 other followers


