Ring Bling

05.8.2010 at 11:47 pm 1 comment

So I wanted to show off my new engagement ring with special accordance to my new Lemon Bride blog. Hence, Ring Bling! In addition to my full time job as a manager at chocolatepaper (a chocolate and gift shop), I also own my own photography business called E Squared Studios with my best friend (and maid of honor) Erica. I love LOVE food shots so I felt extra inspired to coordinate my ring with credits to my inspiration of a name. So here’s a few of my favorites!

Why yes, I did paint my nails a happy lemon color, thanks for noticing. They made me happy to look at the next few days 🙂

The light in my apartment was ridiculously nice.

This is me, Liz, aka LemonBride. As you can see, I love to enjoy refreshing lemonade beverages, dressed to impress. Don’t you drink lemonade out of a margarita glass with pink sugar crystals? It’s the only way.

And finally, my “Uh, engaged? I’m doing what now?!” face. I’m pretty good at making Crazy Face.

Hope you enjoyed. I certainly had fun doing these and can’t wait to do tons more. I love doing shoots because it gets my creative juices flowing for more photos and designs. It even helped get me some wedding ideas (gorgeous lemon-inspired centerpieces, anyone?)!
Happy Mother’s Day and Sunday to you. See you next week with more Lemon Loves and pleas for help!

LB

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

The Urban Bride Blog Mom Visit: It’s Official

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Angie  |  05.14.2010 at 6:28 pm

    I love these!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Lemon Bride Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Be lazy like Lemon-let the posts come to YOU! It's a good thing.

Join 3 other followers


